Board of Directors and Staff

//Board of Directors and Staff
Board of Directors and Staff 2018-02-19T15:06:50+00:00

Board of Directors:

  • President – Steve Wagener
  • Vice President – Jennifer Kiernan
  • Secretary – Ron Randall
  • Treasurer – Jim Karasek
  • Mike Bell
  • Harvey Savage
  • Pat Tansey


  • Interim Executive Director – Pam Pullella
  • Bookkeeper – Cindy Hoot


Board Member Application:

Community Shares is democratically governed.  Its Board of Directors is composed of representatives from member organizations as well as Community Directors who collectively keep us focused on our mission.  If you are interested in becoming a member of the Community Shares Board, please complete and return the NOCS Board Member Application:  NOCS Board Member Application

The Northwest Ohio Community Shares Assembly — which is comprised of representatives from each member organization — meets quarterly and participates in the annual membership meeting for the purpose of electing board members and formulating strategic plans.  Our Assembly approves all Board members.   This is usually done at the Annual Meeting in June.